CADTH Lecture Series: Reimagining HTA

This webinar is hosted by the CADTH

The CADTH Lecture Series featuring Dr. Brian O’Rourke, President ISPOR, the Professional Society for Health Economics and Outcomes Research, and past President and CEO of CADTH.

Join Dr. O’Rourke as he explores the new definition of health technology assessment (HTA) and how we may be on the cusp of reimagining HTA.

Dr. O’Rourke is the 2023 recipient of CADTH’s Dr. Jill M. Sanders Award of Excellence in HTA, which recognizes individuals whose outstanding achievements have significantly advanced the field of HTA in Canada.

Moderated by Suzanne McGurn, President and CEO, CADTH.