Treatment of Lung Cancer: 2020 ASCO Highlights

On July 31st, the IASLC will be joined by Dr. Belani, Dr. Owonikoko and Dr. Johnson to discuss the advancements in lung cancer research previously revealed at the American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO) meeting this past May.

By the end of this webinar, viewers will be able to:

  • identify recent data impacting the overall management of lung cancer patients
  • recognize new and evolving developments in standard treatment paradigms
  • discuss the status of ongoing and future trials

The webinar will take place at 9:00 a.m. EDT; 3:00 p.m. CEST; 9:00 p.m. CST