The Healing@Home Empowerment Series

Please Join the FREE weekly Healing@Home Empowerment Series.

The next videoconference will occur this Sunday April 19th at 7:00pm AST, 6:00pm EST, 4:00pm MST and 3:00pm PST.

This week’s subject: Reframing Difficult Thoughts.

TOPICS OF EACH WEEK:

  • April 19th – Reframing Difficult Thoughts
  • April 26th – The Neuroplasticity of Positive Emotions
  • May 3rd – Working with Emotions (including fear)
  • May 10th – Integrating Spirituality in Difficult Times

Each week will contain a segment on diet and connection/relationships 

The weekly webcast is hosted by Oncologist Rob Rutledge and Psychology Professor Gabriela Ilie.

Learn about:

  • Integrative Cancer Care (combining medical and complementary care/diet etc.)
  • Mind-Body Healing Techniques
  • Mindfulness-based Stress Reduction
  • Connection while at home

Register once for the entire series. Please email info@healingandcancer.org with your name, province and telephone number. They will email you the meeting ID and password in return.