Join Rob Rutledge for The Weekly Healing@Home Empowerment Series

Free weekly interactive videoconference / lecture series during the COVID lockdown

Join Oncologist Rob Rutledge and Psychology Professor Gabriela Ilie as they host the Healing@Home Empowerment Series every Sunday for the next six weeks.

Learn about:

  • Integrative Cancer Care (combining medical and complementary care / diet etc)
  • Mind-Body Healing Techniques
  • Mindfulness-based Stress Reduction
  • Connection while at home

Next: Sunday, April 5th, 2020 7pm ADT, 6pm EDT, 3pm PDT

Join by zoom videoconference from home (or call in by telephone to listen in) for an hour of learning, practice and connection.

Join Zoom Meeting at https://zoom.us/j/848516048 or to to www.zoom.us and ‘Join Meeting‘ using 848 516 048

The phone in number: 1 647 558 0588

Every Sunday:

Apr 5
Apr 12
Apr 19

Apr 26
May 3
May 10

and longer if need be!