After Breast Cancer Diagnosis Virtual Support Group

Would you like to talk to other women who are dealing with metastatic breast cancer but do not have a group near you or you just can’t make it to a group? And, if you wish, connect with a trained ABCD Match Mentor who has your same diagnosis – someone you can trust and talk with between group calls?

Please join the After Breast Cancer Diagnosis “virtual support group” on Wednesday, June 14th: 3:00-4:00 PM Pacific (4:00-5:00 PM Mountain, 5:00-6:00 PM Central, 6:00-7:00 PM Eastern). To register and receive the call-in number, send an email with your name, phone number and email address to: micki@abcdmentor.org.